Product replacement: Pro Mineral Complete replaces Pro Sango Vital II

The beginning of the year is also a good time to sort out and say goodbye to the outdated. That is why our previous mineral preparation Pro Sango Vital II is no longer available. We have mainly overhauled ourselves, because with Pro Mineral Complete, TISSO has been offering a more modern and efficient mineral formula since October.

Pro Mineral Complete
The most important differences to
Pro Sango Vital II

More minerals
Pro Mineral Complete offers 11 essential minerals in one formulation. For a comprehensive mineral supply, we have adapted the dosages of calcium, magnesium, potassium, zinc, manganese, molybdenum and selenium to current scientific findings and added the trace elements boron, chromium, copper and silicon

Organically and inorganically bound minerals combined
With a unique spectrum of a total of 17 mineral sources, Pro Mineral Complete ensures that the minerals contained are absorbed and used by the body in the best possible way. Mainly organic compounds (amino and fruit acid chelates) are used, which are sensibly supplemented by inorganic mineral salts. Magnesium is available in three different forms. Calcium, potassium, zinc and manganese are each combined twice.

Calcium/magnesium
In line with new findings, we have reduced the calcium dose and increased the magnesium dose to 100% of the recommended daily intake. The ratio of the two partner minerals is 1:1, which corresponds to the original and natural Stone Age diet.

• Vegan: Lithothamnium red algae instead of Sango sea coral
The Lithothamnium red alga replaces the Sango sea coral. With this, we have chosen firstly a particularly rich natural source of calcium and secondly a clearly vegan raw material.

• Without extra vitamins
In favour of an effective mineral supply, we have dispensed with additional vitamins in Pro Mineral Complete. A corresponding need can be specifically covered with suitable TISSO products (e.g. Pro Vita B Complete, Pro Vita D3 Öl Forte).

Produktablösung: Pro Mineral Complete ersetzt Pro Sango Vital II

Der Jahresbeginn ist auch ein guter Zeitpunkt, um auszusortieren und sich von Überholtem zu verabschieden. Deshalb ist unser bisheriges Mineralstoffpräparat Pro Sango Vital II ab sofort nicht mehr erhältlich. Überholt haben wir dabei vor allem uns selbst, denn mit Pro Mineral Complete gibt es von TISSO seit Oktober eine modernere und effizientere Mineralstoffrezeptur.

Pro Mineral Complete
Die wichtigsten Unterschiede zu
Pro Sango Vital II

mehr Mineralstoffe
Pro Mineral Complete bietet 11 essentielle Mineralstoffe in einer Rezeptur. Für eine umfassende Mineralienversorgung haben wir die Dosierungen von Calcium, Magnesium, Kalium, Zink, Mangan, Molybdän und Selen an aktuelle wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse angepasst sowie zusätzlich die Spurenelemente Bor, Chrom, Kupfer und Silicium ergänzt.

• organisch und anorganisch gebundene Mineralstoffe kombiniert
Mit einem einzigartigen Spektrum aus insgesamt 17 Mineralstoffquellen sorgt Pro Mineral Complete dafür, dass die enthaltenen Mineralstoffe bestmöglich vom Körper aufgenommen und genutzt werden. Zum Einsatz kommen überwiegend organische Verbindungen (Amino- und Fruchtsäure-Chelate), die sinnvoll durch anorganische Mineralsalze ergänzt sind. Magnesium liegt dabei gleich in drei verschiedenen Formen vor. Je zweifach kombiniert sind Calcium, Kalium, Zink und Mangan.

• Calcium/Magnesium
Entsprechend neuer Erkenntnisse haben wir die Calcium-Dosis reduziert und die Magnesium-Dosis auf 100 % der empfohlenen Tageszufuhr angehoben. Das Verhältnis der beiden Partnerminerale entspricht mit 1:1 der ursprünglichen und natürlichen Steinzeit-Ernährung.

• Vegan: Lithothamnium-Rotalge statt Sango-Meereskoralle
Die Lithothamnium-Rotalge ersetzt die Sango-Meereskoralle. Damit haben wir uns erstens für eine besonders reichhaltige natürliche Calciumquelle entschieden und zweitens für einen eindeutig veganen Rohstoff.

• ohne Extra-Vitamine
Zugunsten der effektiven Mineralstoffversorgung haben wir in Pro Mineral Complete auf zusätzliche Vitamine verzichtet. Ein entsprechender Bedarf lässt sich mit passenden TISSO-Produkten (z. B. Pro Vita B Complete, Pro Vita D3 Öl Forte) gezielt abdecken.

Top